Voters in several area villages will be heading to the polls today. Cooperstown residents will elect a mayor and a total of three trustees while Richfield Springs and Unadilla voters will cast ballots for mayor and two trustees. Two trustees seats are on the ballot in Walton and voters in Afton and Franklin will be electing mayors. Polling places will be open from 12:00 p.m. until 9:00 p.m.

More From Mix 103.9