It's finally the weekend, PopCrushers! And what better way to kick it off than with the newest installment of the PopCrush Mini-Mix? PopCrush Mini-Mix 13 features remixed tracks from artists like Pharrell, Paramore and even a little old-school Black Eyed Peas. What are you waiting for? Let's turn it up!

The playlist starts off with Neon Trees and their ridiculously catchy, perfect-for-summer anthem, 'Sleeping With a Friend.' There are plenty of addictive beats in this remixed track, but we also love how clear frontman Tyler Glenn's vocals sound on this version, making his voice totally stand out.

The mix then shifts genres a little, switching into more mid-tempo, R&B-flavored ballads like Nico and Vinz's 'Am I Wrong?' and Naughty Boy's 'La La La' featuring Sam Smith -- a PopCrush Mini-Mix staple.

Pharrell's smooth 'Come Get it Bae' is up next, a tune so catchy we can't stop singing its chorus -- that is, until we hear the next track and start kickin' it old-school with the Black Eyed Peas' 'Boom Boom Pow.' Gotta love a throwback!

The playlist concludes with Paramore's upbeat and funky 'Ain't It Fun,' giving PopCrush Mini-Mix 13 a jazzy-punk feel that we can't get enough of. It's the perfect tune to lead into your weekend!

Check out the tracklist below, then listen to PopCrush Mini-Mix 13 above. And don't forget to crank it up loud!

Neon Trees, 'Sleeping with a Friend'
Nico & Vinz, 'Am I Wrong?'
Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith, 'La La La'
Pharrell Williams, 'Come Get it Bae'
Black Eyed Peas, 'Boom Boom Pow'
Paramore, 'Ain't it Fun'

More From Mix 103.9