Early returns from Tuesday’s general election have Republican Peter Oberacker with a commanding lead over Democrat Jim Barber to succeed James Seward as 51st District State Senator. 101st District Assemblyman Brian Miller along with 102nd District Assemblyman Christopher Tague and 121st District Assemblyman John Salka are leading their re-election bids. 19th District Congressman Antonio Delgado has a lead over Republican Kyle Van Der Water while 22nd District Representative Anthony Brindisi is currently behind Claudia Tenney who Brindisi defeated in 2018.

More From Mix 103.9