Star Wars fans are becoming increasingly obsessed with getting their weekly fix of The Mandalorian. But the show doesn’t have a traditional time slot like a cable show, so the premieres of each new episode can be a little confusing.

So here’s what you need to know. At present, each new episode of The Mandalorian premiere on Disney+ at 3AM Eastern time, 12AM Pacific. If you want to be among the first people to see them, you’d better set your alarm pretty early in the morning (or stay up extremely late). Or move to the West Coast. They have it easy out there.

The Mandalorian Season 1 will of eight episodes; the remaining premiere dates are:

  • Episode 3 - November 22
  • Episode 4 - November 29
  • Episode 5 - December 6
  • Episode 6 - December 13
  • Episode 7 - December 18
  • Episode 8 - December 27
The Mandalorian

Note that the penultimate episode premieres on Wednesday the 18th, not Friday the 20th — that’s the day that Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker opens in theaters everywhere. You’ll have to make do with just the finale of 40+ years of Star Wars movies on that Friday. The finale returns to its regular Friday premiere date on December 27. And, yes, The Mandalorian has already been renewed for a second season on Disney+. So you can expect a lot more out of Mando and (hopefully) Baby Yoda.

Gallery — What NOT to Watch on Disney+:

More From Mix 103.9