Takeoff is hand's down the most mysterious member of the Migos. While Quavo is the de facto leader and Offset has a strong following as well and a celebrity wife to boot, Takeoff has largely stayed out of the limelight. On Friday (Nov. 2), he steps into the spotlight with his debut solo album The Last Rocket.

The LP comes on short notice, having only been announced a week ago. Rolling in at 12 tracks, Takeoff taps DJ Durel, Murda Beatz, TM88, Wheezy, Buddah Bless, Nonstop Da Hitman, Wheezy, Cassius Jay and more on production for his solo mission.

Take provided propulsion for the musical ride by way of the lone single "The Last Memory," a proper send-off that finds the Atlanta rhymer spitting rhymes over spacey production provided by MonstaBeatz. "Half a million on a necklace (A half)Young rich niggas we successful (Successful)," he raps. "Said she wanna feel special (What)/That coco make her feel special (Coco)/I count a hunnid or better (One hunnid)/Back in two hunnid or better (Two hunnid)/I might go put my chains on (Ice)/I just might change up the weather (Change it)."

With Quavo having dropped his solo effort Quavo Huncho last month, Offset is next on deck for a solo LP. For now, fasten your seat belts and prepare for Takeoff.

Listen to Takeoff's The Last Rocket album below.

Takeoff's The Last Rocket Album Tracklist

1. "Martian (Intro)"
2. "She Gon Wink"
3. "None to Me"
4. "Vacation"
5. "Last Memory"
6. "I Remember"
7. "Lead the Wave"
8. "Casper"
9. "Insomnia"
10. "Infatuation"
11. "Soul Plane"
12. "Bruce Wayne (Outro)"

Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records
Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records

See Photos of Migos' Different Looks Over the Years

More From Mix 103.9